As of March 1, 2020

Are you an employer abroad or a self-employed person with a duty to notify from the European Union, another country within the European Economic Area (EEA) or Switzerland, and do you have a temporary posting in the Netherlands? If so, as of March 1, 2020 you have a duty to notify this through the Dutch online notification portal. Countries within the EEA are all the EU member states, Norway, Liechtenstein and Switzerland.

More information:

Not the information you were looking for?